

CHATSWORTH NEIGHBORHOOD COUNCIL P.O. Box 3395, Chatsworth, CA 91313-3395 Voice: (818) 464-3511 Fax: (818) 464-3585 http://chatsworthcouncil.org



Jeff Hammond, President · Andre van der Valk, Vice President · Vicki Briskman, Treasurer · Tracey Poirier, Secretary

Dorothy Allison · Kamesh Aysola · Cher Bentley · Darlene Brothers-Wageman · Mark Cox · Susan Eskander. Daniel Huffman · Sheldon Itzkowitz · Nick Montano · Michael Preis · Rudy Schultz · Linda van der Valk · Lucie Volotzky · Jim Van Gundy · P Dean Wageman · Ann Weaver · Matt Weintraub

BEAUTIFICATION COMMITTEE (NOTE THE CHANGE OF TIME)

May monthly meeting scheduled at **6:00 pm** on 14 May 2019, the second Tuesday, at Chatsworth Train Depot, 10040 Old Depot Plaza Road, Chatsworth, CA 91311 **has been postponed.**

New date will be announced later. Sorry for the inconvenience.